2012 Women of Distinction Honorees

Laura A. Zaepfel, Vice President, Corporate Relations
Uniland Development Company

Nancy Ware, President
EduKids Early Childhood Centers

Elaine Spaull, PhD, JD, Executive Director
Center for Youth

Melissa A. Neal, MD, Owner & Physician
Twenty 20 Eye Care & Aesthetics Oculoplastic Medicine, PLLC

Sports & Fitness
Cindy Miller
Cindy Miller Golf

Arts & Humanities
Jill Wisz, Owner & Art Director
Otherwisz Creative Corporation

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM)
Diane Trentini, Vice President of Marketing & Sales
Optimation Technology, Inc.

Public Service
Julia Hall, Esq., Expert on Counter-Terrorism & Human Rights
Amnesty International, London

Girl Scout Volunteer
Kristie Payne
Town of Tonawanda Service Unit Manager & Troop Leader